2008 – 10th Reunion

Save the dates for Reunion 2018 – Thursday, May 31 – Sunday, June 3, 2018!

View photos taken by student ambassadors at our 5th Reunion in 2013. Relive the memories and get ready to celebrate!

2008 10th Reunion Committee
Bruce Baird
Kate Chin
Andrew Fried
Jessie Ferguson
Committee Members
Michel Bamani
Noah Buntman
Chris Burrage
Courtney Camps
Scott Caras
Armin Drake
Virginia Drake
Will Hales
Kaitlin Hammersley
Renee James
Emily Keneally
Kori Lamontagne
Benjamin LeHay
Grace Moore
Katerina Papacosma
Pooja Patel
Martha Royston
Laura Small
Zach Tcheyan
Nellie Thornton
Hanne Wieschhoff
Nina Ward
Val Young

Reunion Links
Make A Gift
Check the online donor roll to see who has made their gift.