2003 – 15th Reunion

As of May 25, the following people have registered for the Class of 2003 Reunion​

Lily Alt ’03
Mike Balulescu ’03
Rachel Tannebring Brown ’03
Pat Burns ’03
Gordon Clark ’03
Ashley Anderson Cohane ’03
Peter Cohenno ’03
Arlyn Davich ’03
Bill Day ’03
Beth Ford Dunne ’03
Christina Edwards ’03
Kim Cooper Esposito ’03
Dan Flack ’03
Kevin Folan ’03
Chris Fuller ’03
Amy Funkenstein ’03
Jenna Goldman ’03
Corinne Pellegrini Jones ’03
Colin Joyner ’03
Andrew Knapp ’03
Tyler Lange ’03
Amanda Boer Lazarus ’03
Tim Lazarus ’03
Ali Levie ’03
Bert Mayer ’03
Selvin Ohene ’03
Kristi Royer Ouellette ’03
Katie Smith Rasmussen ’03
Nell Richmond ’03
Tommy Scifres ’03
Katie Semro ’03
Gloria Shen ’03
Sean Starke ’03
Whitney Hodgkins Taggart ’03
Joanie Taylor ’03
Laura Windecker ’03
Debbie Philbrick Wissel ’03

Save the dates for Reunion 2018 – Thursday, May 31 – Sunday, June 3, 2018!

View photos taken by student ambassadors at our 10th Reunion in 2013. Relive the memories and get ready to celebrate!

Online registration for Reunion Weekend 2018 is now closed. If you have not yet registered, please feel free to join us as a walk in guest and register at the Reunion Welcome Center when you arrive on campus. On-campus housing is limited and not guaranteed.

The Reunion Welcome Center will be in Main Lounge of the Moulton Union and hours are:

Thursday, May 31: Noon – 11:00 p.m.

Friday, June 1: 7:30 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.

Saturday, June 2: 7:30 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.

Sunday, June 3: 8:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

We hope to see you soon!

15th Reunion Committee 

Mara Caruso Henckler, Co-Chair
Amanda Boer Lazarus, Co-Chair

Sydney Asbury
​Mike Balulescu
Megan Lim Blair
Ryan Brawn
Lindsay Steinmetz Haldeman ​
Colleen Mathews​
Nachel Mathoda
Bert Mayer
Daniel Miller
Ali George Rundlett
​Joanie Taylor
Jill Bouyea Thompson
Patrick Vardaro
Matt Volk
Julie Dawson Williams

Reunion Links
Make A Gift
Check the online donor roll to see who has made their gift.