2002 – 15th Reunion

We hope you’re planning to attend Reunion 2017 from Thursday, June 1 – Sunday, June 4!

As of 3/24/2017, the following people have registered for the Class of 2002 Reunion.

Dan Burke ’02
Emily Shubert Burke ’02
Ted Claflin ’02
Dave Frank ’02
Emily Rizza Gallo ’02
Nick Miller ’02
Josh Ney ’02
Brendan Smith-Elion ’02

Class of 2002 15th Reunion Committee
Craig Hansen
Margaret Paul
Emily Burke
William Busch
James Chalmers
Christine Cloonan
Travis Cummings
Seth Harmon
Sara Kaufman
Sarah Hoenig Lovely
Simon McKay
Marshall McLean
Nicholas Miller
David Rush
Melissa Tansey
John Thorndike
Kristen Ryan

Reunion Links
Make A Gift
Check the online donor roll to see who has made their gift.