1993 – 25th Reunion

Save the dates for Reunion 2018 – Thursday, May 31 – Sunday, June 3, 2018!

View photos taken by student ambassadors at our 20th Reunion in 2013. Relive the memories and get ready to celebrate!

Reunion Links
Make A Gift
Check the online donor roll to see who has made their gift.

25th Reunion Committee
Derek Albanese
Michele Lee Cobb
Karen Edwards Hinds
Matt Roberts

Class Agents
Charlotte Thebaud Hemr
Andrew C. Wheeler

Tony Abbiati
​Ingrid Carlson Barrier
Elisa Boxer
Carolyn Russell Brock
​Jenifer Blaxall Buice
Ellie Collins
Kim Gelerman Costle
Fawn Baird Dyer
Carrie Ciaccio Emery
Sara Sheehy Finnerty
Todd Haedrich
Todd Hamblet
​Jonathan Herbst
Greg Hocking
Kate Roche Hope
Kim Fuller Jacoby
Jim Klapman
Marian Garffer Lannamann
Dylan Miyake
Matt Patterson
Phil Thompson
Weihua Yan​​