1978 – 40th Reunion

Come reconnect and celebrate our 40th Reunion!
Thursday, May 31 – Sunday, June 3, 2018

We have been working hard to put together a memorable, fun, engaging, and celebratory class reunion program for this spring. This survey will help inform many aspects of the Reunion—from the DJ song playlist to the class panels, our class headquarters decorations, and our social interactions. Thank you for helping to jumpstart our 40th Reunion!

Take the short survey now (It’ll only take a few minutes): click here

Local accommodations are filling quickly, but we’ve secured a room block at the Fairfield Inn & Suites in Brunswick for a nightly rate of $99. Rooms are held through April 6th, so call 207-721-0300 soon to book your room and don’t forget to mention the Bowdoin Class of ’78 block.

– 1978 40th Reunion Committee

View photos taken at our 35th Reunion in 2013.

40th Reunion Committee (As of 2/8/17)

Martha Robinson Higgins, Co-Chair
Brad Hunter, Co-Chair​
Dave Binswanger​
​Stephen Bittel
Matt Caras
George Chase​
Iris Davis​
Geoff Gordon​
Blair Johnson
Tom Keating
Monica Kelly​
Mike LePage
Beth Gerken Logan
Nancy Fuller-Micek
Nancy Bellhouse May​​
Scott Perper
Holli Rafkin-Sax​
Peter Roland​​
Gibbs Roddy
Chris Rogers
Frank Shechtman
Marliss Hooker Sweet
Melita Teichert
Jonathan Thomas​
Mary Tydings Smith
Jim Vogel

Reunion Links

Make A Gift
Check the online donor roll
to see who has made their gift.